Middle Ages Logic Stage Lesson 11: Shakespeare

I’m in my second trimester now and have resumed work on literature for Logic Stage Middle Ages.  This lesson assigns King Richard the Second, *King Henry IV, *Hamlet, Othello, *Romeo and Juliet, The Merchant of Venice, *Twelfth Night, and Macbeth.  Questions, sample narrations, dictation, and activities are included for those marked by an asterisk (*).

Here is where you will find Logic Stage lessons for Middle Ages.  This lesson includes Shakespeare Stories by Leon Garfield (also used in the Grammar Stage lessons).  Both teacher pages and student pages are available for download.


About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Literature, Logic Stage, Middle Ages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s