I redid the website.

When I have more time, I will edit blog posts to update the links. The lesson files are now hosted in my public Dropbox folder. If you notice any broken or misdirected links on the website, please let me know. 🙂

http://www.classicalhouseoflearning.com

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Literature, News. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I redid the website.

  1. A small says:

    Hi,
    I started using your Choll guides to go along with the STOW, and my kids and I are loving them. Anyway, now when I go on your website I get redirected to a 404 error page. I am so upset, because I want to continue to use this with my kids. I just thought I would let you know.
    AL

    • Laura says:

      Which page or link gives you trouble? Everything I’ve tried works.

      • Asmall says:

        Actually, the teacher pages for Ancients in the grammar section opened and the teacher pages for Ancients in Logic lessons 1-7 opened as well, but everything else just goes to the 404 error page.
        AL

      • Laura says:

        I went through every link and found a couple of broken ones. Everything works now, so refresh and try again.

  2. Asmall says:

    Thank you!!! The website is working now. I am so happy, we are just loving this!
    AL

Leave a Reply

