Update on Middle Ages for Logic Stage

I’m not sure how quickly I’ll be able to finish the lessons for Logic Stage.  The books are longer and more complex, so producing a Logic Stage lesson takes about three times as long as it does for a Grammar Stage lesson.  We are on a summer break right now, but I intend to do some summer school work with my kids.  Plus we need to go swimming and have summer fun.  So, Logic Stage may be uploaded throughout the school year as I did for Ancients. 🙂  I’ll keep you posted!

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Literature, Logic Stage, Middle Ages, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

