Done with Middle Ages Grammar Stage Lesson 11: Shakespeare

This lesson contains four selected stories from Shakespeare Stories by Leon Garfield.  Additional stories from this volume will be used for Logic Stage.  This lesson includes “King Lear,” “The Taming of the Shrew,” “A Midsummer Night’s Dream,” and “The Tempest.”  Here is where you will find completed lessons for Grammar Stage Middle Ages.  Remember, I’m going to complete just the teacher pages at first.  Then I will go back and make pages for each lesson.


About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Grammar Stage, Literature, Middle Ages. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s