Classical House of Learning Literature: Ancient Times for Grammar Stage is done!

I finished it before the new school year.  Hooray!  You can purchase it at lulu.com.  I also added samples (including the complete Lesson 4) to my samples page.

I’ve got the books chosen for Logic Stage.  I will most likely upload lessons for Logic Stage as I complete them.  The Grammar Stage book has suggestions and a schedule for family read alouds.

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Literature, News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Classical House of Learning Literature: Ancient Times for Grammar Stage is done!

  1. Tim says:

    Why don’t you post the Logic reading list? It would be helpful in gathering the books in advance and maybe getting a jump start in reading. Releasing lessons piecemeal has some challenges for continuity in schooling.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

