Unit 4 of CHOLLM Grammar is done and up on Lulu.com!

Buy Classical House of Learning: The Modern Age, Unit 4 for Grammar Stage on lulu.com.

I’m still looking for reviewers, too, so let me know if you want to review Unit 4 by emailing me at classicalhouseoflearning@gmail.com.  I’ll be going back and revising earlier units to match the revised style and take care of any typos.

Book and shopping lists for Unit 4 will be posted on this page of my website, http://www.classicalhouseoflearning.com.

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Literature, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

