Almost finished with Unit 4 and upcoming revisions.

I’m working on the last lesson for Unit 4 and should have the whole unit up for purchase within the next week or so.  Once I’m done with that, I’ll be revising and correcting the other units to be in the style I’ve used for Units 3 and 4.  I changed the format due to my own experiences using the program with my children, audio lectures I’ve listened to by Susan Wise Bauer, and the several books I’ve read on discussing literature with grammar stage children.

Those of you who have purchased CHOLL units from Lulu should be able to download the revised and corrected versions for free.  Let me know if that doesn’t work right (obiously, you’ll need to wait until I actually have made the revisions).

I’ll be creating a file that includes all four units of Classical House of Learning Literature: The Modern Age for Grammar Stage.  I’m contemplating making a print version available at that time.

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

