Get Unit 3 for free if you’re willing to write a review!

Email me (classicalhouseoflearning@gmail.com)  if you would like to receive the complete Unit 3 for free!  All I ask in return is that you write up a review (honest opinions) that I can use in marketing materials and on my website.  Ideally your review would be ready within 10 weeks of receiving the program.  Partial reviews would also be appreciated!  Thanks!

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get Unit 3 for free if you’re willing to write a review!

  1. Angela says:

    I would be willing to review it for you. Let me know if you still need help.

    God bless,
    Angela (aka AngelBee)

  2. Rhonda says:

    I just purchased your unit 1 about 2 weeks ago. I will be starting it with my girls as soon as we finish SOTW 3. I would love to review it for you once we have started. Thanks Rhonda

Leave a comment