A little change of plans….

I’m still plugging away at this, but I’m realizing that I probably won’t be able to get the Logic Stage level books finished for release in the near future.  I’ve been working on Grammar Stage selections and Family Read Alouds since those are what my family needs done for this school year.  I will come back and finish the Logic Stage books for The Modern Age at some point, but I’m sorry to say that my time is too strapped to finish them at the moment.  I’m sorry for any inconvenience this causes you.  I’m disappointed as well.  I really hoped to be able to finish them alongside the Grammar Stage and Family books.

My oldest will be entering Logic Stage in the 2010-2011 school year, so I will get a head start on Logic Stage selections for Ancients, since that’s what she’ll need at that time.

Keep an eye out for the next lessons for Grammar Stage and Family Read Alouds.  I’ll post here when they are available! 🙂

About Laura

I've been homeschooling since 2005. I have six children (born 2000 - 2012). We are eclectic in our approach with a bit more Well-Trained Mind philosophy over anything else.
This entry was posted in Literature, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

